Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow audio_pervert
  • 76
  • 1 year ago
Public_Set-2019 by Audio Pervert

Public_Set-2019 by Audio Pervert

2019 is over ! Going Home, To Live With God (SYNTH)

1. Going Home To Live With God - ATOM™ REMIX. Garage Hangover
2. See The Water On The Sun (Terence & Harding 1999) 'Dreamwave' Remix
3. Cracker Chips - Unreleased Audio Pervert. 2019
4. Carbon Death - Extinction Remix
5. Your Days Are Gone - Featuring Vinnie Colauita (Drums)
This mix-set 40:40 is public media, no copyright infringement. Respective artists retain individual sound and music rights. Mixed in Valencia, Cullera. For More Info -