Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Arthur Groth
Arthur Groth Present's ON AIR Episode #010

Arthur Groth Present's ON AIR Episode #010

Playing tracks by

Tiesto, Vassy, CI, Tom Swoon & Kill The Buzz, Jenson Vaughan, Paul Dave, Anna Montgomery, Matteo Luzzi, Gianmarco Bottura, Noiz3r and more.

1-INTRO->Jay Hardway - Wake Up ( The Expander Bootleg)
2->Scared To Be Lonely (ft. Dua Lipa) [THEDETSTRIKE Remix]
3->Tiesto & KSHMR ft. Vassy - Secrets ( AxOo MASH )
4->Tom Swoon & Kill The Buzz Feat. Jenson Vaughan - All The Way Down
5->Tom Swoon & Paris & Simo - Wait
6->Paul Dave feat. Anna Montgomery - Bullet (Mikro Remix)
7->Dann Radly - Droppin Beats (Original Mix)
8->Sound Of Legend - Komodo (Radio Edit)
9->Matteo Luzzi & Gianmarco Bottura & NOIZ3R - Suicide Squad
10->Kyle Walker - Hold Up
11->Roc Dubloc - Plata O Plomo
12->Jeremy Prisme - Khan (Original Mix)
13>>Gramercy - Changes (Arthur Groth Re-Make)
14->Kenneth Morris - Mystic Party (Original Mix)
15->Shelco Garcia & TEENWOLF - Bad Man Riddem (Original Mix)
16->Ton! Dyson, Juicy M – Samurai (Original Mix)
17->MattVibes - Feel The Vibe (Original Mix)
18->Rave Radio - Party & Bullshit (Original Mix)
19->BIJOU - Lockdown (Original Mix)