Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Arnold Palmer
Arnold Palmer - Hitradio N1 Powermix 31.07.2015

Arnold Palmer - Hitradio N1 Powermix 31.07.2015

Playing tracks by

Julian R & Mike Rossi, Madcon, Jason Derulo, Tres Hombres, Felix Jaehn and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 42nd in the #deephouse chart and 63rd in the #electro chart.

Hitradio N1 (Nürnberg)

PLAYLIST : 31.07.2015_N1 Powermix_Arnold Palmer 20:03 min

01) Julian R & Mike Rossi - No surrender
02) Madcon - Don`t worry (Calvo Rmx)
03) Jason Derulo - Get ugly (Rmx)
04) Tres Hombres - Make you hot
05) Felix Jaehn - Ain´t nobody (Rooftop Boys Rmx)
06) Backstreet Boys - I want it that way (Clubstone Summer Rmx)
07) Gamper & Dadoni - Far from Home (free download Arnold Palmer Bootlegs/Mashups)