Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Arman Dinarvand
  • 18
  • 3 years ago
Electro BEAT Radio Show #7 (Arman Dinarvand Guest Mix)

Electro BEAT Radio Show #7 (Arman Dinarvand Guest Mix)

Playing tracks by

Above & Beyond, London Grammar, Coldplay, Andrew Bayer, Ilan Bluestone and more.

Electro Beat Radio Show Episode #7 - Arman Dinarvand guest mix as aired on 1MixRadio
Full Track list :
1.Above & Beyond - Quieter Louder [Anjunabeats]
2.London Grammar - Hey Now (Arty Remix)[Metal & Dust Recordings Ltd] 01:40
3.Coldplay - O (First State & Jochen Miller Remix) [Free] 6:26
4.Andrew Bayer - Once Lydian (Original Mix) [AnjunaBeats] 11:07
5.Ilan Bluestone - Big Ben (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats] 15:05
6.Proyal - West Village (Original Mix) [Amped Artists] 20:50
7.John O'Callaghan and Kearney - Restricted Motion (Airbase Remix)[Discover Digital] 25:50
8.Paul Van Dyk with Aly & Fila Feat. Sue McLaren - Guardian (Original Mix) [Ultra Records] 31:40
9.Paul Van Dyk & Markus Schulz - The Big Bang & ID (Arman Dinarvand Mashup) 37:35
10.Temple One & Katty Heath - Together We Escape (Original Mix)[How Trance Works (SirAdrianMusic)] 45:08
11.Aizen - Most Of You (Original Mix) [Aria Knights] 52:40