Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Arko Madley
Arko Madley - Resonance 064 (2016-07-26)

Arko Madley - Resonance 064 (2016-07-26)

Playing tracks by

Michael A, Francesco Pico, Nicolas Rada, Erich Von Kollar, Ishome and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 2nd in the #prog house chart, 40th in the #breaks chart, 51st in the #progressive house deep house tech house chart and 98th in the #deep chart.

1. Puremusic - Shivered (Original Mix) [EDM Comps]
2. Nicolas Rada - Pipi (Original Mix) [BCSA]
3. Ishome - Ken Tavr (Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic Remix) [Festival Lounge Limited]
4. Experimental Feelings - Love Yourself For Once (Original Mix) [Free Download]
5. Gone Deville feat. Sean Sable - So Many Ways (Original Mix) [Casbour]
6. Exoplanet - Nevermind, It's Eternal Anyway (Original Mix) [Particles]
7. Deng & Slavak - Phenomenon (Original Mix) [Underground Music]
8. Michael A - Scatter (Matias Chilano Remix) [Balkan Connection]
9. Francesco Pico - See What We Can Find (Eelke Kleijn Remix) [Outside The Box Music]
10. Erich Von Kollar - Parallel Flashbacks (Marcelo Paladini Remix) [Soundteller]

Free Download:



Kéne egy olyan opció Mixcloudra, hogy bizonyos followolt userek feltöltött mixeit default tegye a kedvencek közé. :D

Arko Madley