Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Arielle Free
Arielle Free's Return to Hoxton Radio - 23/04/2016

Arielle Free's Return to Hoxton Radio - 23/04/2016

Playing tracks by

Rat Boy, Casso Clay, Cassius, Cat Power, Mike D, Eats Everything, Kano, Hinds and more.

Chart positions

This show was 30th in the global indie chart, 30th in the global alternative chart and 44th in the global rock chart.


So good to be back on Hoxton Radio getting back to my love for new music, bands guitars and all the beats.

I'm not one to shy away from any genre as long as they've got a vibe I'm game and today's show is an example of that.

The first hour features new bands that have me excited about music in 2016, Ratboy, Pretty Vicious and Sunflower Bean to name but a few.

The second hour features new tracks from Wolf Alice, The Last Shadow Puppets and an awesome remix from Armand Van Helden of Lionbabe's "Where do we go?"

Alongside the above mentioned artists there are tracks from Eats Everything, The Kills, Tame Impala and so many more.

Getting the long weekend off to the most storming start possible, watch out Easter Bunny, watch out foxy chicks this is your soundtrack to a time zone shifting 120 minute party!!!

It feels good to be back people.