Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Arielle Free
Arielle Free Returns to Hoxton Radio - 24/03/2016

Arielle Free Returns to Hoxton Radio - 24/03/2016

Playing tracks by

Pretty Vicious, Rat Boy, Cassius, Cat Power, Mike D, Eats Everything, Kano and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 33rd in the #indie chart and 49th in the #rock chart.

So good to be back on Hoxton Radio getting back to my love for new music, bands, guitars and all the beats.

I’m not one to shy away from any genre as long as they’ve got a vibe I’m game and today’s show is an example of that.

The first hour features new bands that have me excited about music in 2016, Ratboy, Pretty Vicious, Eats Everything and Sunflower Bean to name but a few.

The second hour features new tracks from Wolf Alice, The Last Shadow Puppets and an awesome remix from Armand Van Helden of Lionbabe’s “Where do we go?”

Other artists include Mat Zo, the brand new Cassius track and a cheeky classic from The Kills.


Arielle Free Thursday 4pm – 6pm