Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ariella Records
XL420 - Ariella Presents(2015-2016 Releases Promo)

XL420 - Ariella Presents(2015-2016 Releases Promo)

Playing tracks by

OJ Jackson, Nova, Velvet Saints, Profit, Calvin McGriff Jr and more.

Ariella Records Featured Mix - by: XL420

Dec 2015/Jan 2016 Tracklist:

1.OJ - All I Know(Original Mix)
2.Nova - Dope Boy(M.S. IIIrd Remix)
3.Velvet Saints - Lonely Boy(Original Mix)
4.Profit - Go Off Bix(Original Mix)
5.Nova - Dear Hater(Original Mix)
6.Velvet Saints - Shadows(Original Mix)
7.Calvin McGriff Jr - Can I Have This Dance(Original Mix)
8.Ronny Rox - Joker (Club Mix)
9.Hux - Bigroom Zombie Apocalypse(Original Mix)
10.Mindbody & AxelPolo Feat: Jaren - Pure Gold(Channel Surfer Remix)
11.Nova - Out Of My Body Feat.Mr. Campbell(Original Mix)
12.RmaN - I'm RmaN(Original Mix)

***Shout Outs/Double Header Feature***
13.XL420 Feat Profit - Franc Skywalker(Threat Mix)
14.OJ Jackson - Stay Ambitious(Original Mix)

15.Dak - Boxing(Original Mix)
16.Velvet Saints - Damage(Original Mix)
Email: [email protected]


Iain McCreight



Hey sweet mix man !!
I'd love it if you would check my latest Nu Indie Mix out....
Nice one dude ????✌️