Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow AOR DIAMONDS (by Nu Rocks)
AOR DIAMONDS #095 Someway

AOR DIAMONDS #095 Someway

01. House Of Lords -Oceans Divide
02. Unruly Child -She Can't Go home
03. Sweet Mary Jane -Carry on
04. Loverboy -Love Will Rise
05. One Desire -Hurt
06. Eric Martin -Information
07. Lionville -I Will Wait
08. NIght Ranger -Someway, Somehow
09. Frontline -Our Love
10. Rome's Daughter -Don't Break My Heart
11. Age Of Reflection -Every Time
12. Jim Jidhed -Next in Line
13. Jimi Anderson Group -Better This Way