Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Anna Kiss
Share
Anna Kiss - Lip Locked 411 - 4 Nov 2016

Anna Kiss - Lip Locked 411 - 4 Nov 2016

Playing tracks by

Pearson Sound, Strik&Streek, Nicole Moudaber & Skin, Booka Shade, Rene Amesz and more.

Chart positions

This show was 18th in the global minimal techno chart and 22nd in the global tech chart.

The weekly Lip Locked show airs here:

Saturday 2am GMT Kiss FM Portugal www.kissfm.pt
Saturday 8pm GMT D3EP Radio Network www.d3ep.com
Monday 2pm EST/7pm GMT Dance Radio http://www.danceradio.ca
Thursday 7pm GMT Castle Club Radio http://www.thecastleclub.com/radiopopup/
Friday 5pm GMT HOH Radio http://hohradio.co.uk

And also on catch up on British Forces Broadcasting Services www.bfbs.com

Comments

Dave Vice
Dave Vice

"Made"

Dave Vice
Dave Vice

Great show - it my Monday morning commute much more enjoyable:)

Anna Kiss
Anna Kiss

niice! thanks for listening xx

Rolq
Rolq

Good sound.

Anna Kiss
Anna Kiss

thanks very much :)

Anna Kiss
Anna Kiss

thank you :)

AngelXS
AngelXS

Great to have you back Anna Just put a smile on my face.

Anna Kiss
Anna Kiss

Heyy, thanks for the message, I hope all is well with you xx