Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Angel Heart Radio
Share
  • 1 month ago
How to Make An Empowered Decision with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

How to Make An Empowered Decision with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

What's your relationship with making an empowered decision? When it's time to decide, what happens to your body, mind and spirit?

Do you start to panic, sweat or shake? Does your heart start pounding? Does your mind fill with fear or just go blank?

Are you ready to make decisions you won't regret? Would you like to have a crystal ball that will show you how your decision will impact your future? Would you like to learn a simple, easy decision-making process that will enable you to make empowered decisions?

The angels have the answer a 5-step solution for making empowered decisions.

Join me for a free Master Class: Sunday, May 12th at 4:00pm PST, 7:00pm EST, Monday, May 13th at 9:00 am AEST to learn how you can make empowered decisions with ease.

Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1)

If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: [email protected] or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.co

Comments