Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Unsound Unltd. w/ Angel Enemy
Share
Angel Enemy DJ TRON Tribute Mix July 4th 2012

Angel Enemy DJ TRON Tribute Mix July 4th 2012

Playing tracks by

Dj Tron, Cannibal DJ and DJ Tron, Siege and Menace.

DJ Tron Tribute Live On Techno Belligerent

It's been 4 years since his passing so please join us as we celebrate the life of Jeff a.k.a. DJ Tron!

We did this last year on July 4th and had a great response from everyone! Thank you all for celebrating with us! Let's do it again!

July 4th 10am PST
July 4th 1pm EST
July 4th 6pm England
July 4th 7pm Rotterdam
July 4th 7pm/19:00 Berlin
July 4th 9pm Moscow
July 5th 3am Sydney, Australia

5+ hours of DJ TRON/CANNIBAL DJ/DEMON SLUT!!

IEmperor (Exclusive all DJ Tron vinyl mix)

Angel Enemy (Exclusive all DJ Tron vinyl mix)

Arcid (Chrome Padded Cell, Psychotic Trizt, etc.)

Jeff Besler R.I.P.

Comments

Nick Macari

dope!

Unsound Unltd. w/ Angel Enemy

258 Listeners on the first show. I dont even know the grand total for the rest of the night

Pete Sadistician Unitcellhatew

Sorry I missed the show Angel... Thanks a lot for uploading this dude!