Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Angela Kowalski
Angela Kowalski - Xpress Yourself Podcast #45

Angela Kowalski - Xpress Yourself Podcast #45

Playing tracks by

Wolf Story, Essa, Jonas Saalbach, Two Figures, WO-CORE, Joris Voorn and more.

Free Download:

Track list:
01. Wolf Story, Essa - Life Before You (Brian Cid Remix ) [Einmusika
02. Jonas Saalbach - Keep Spirit High (Original Mix) [Radikon]
03. Two Figures - Aliens (Original Mix) [Fate Music]
04. WO-CORE - Dancing Under Rain (Original Mix)[Mirror Walk]
05. Joris Voorn - Life (Tone Depth Extended Mix)[Spectrum (NL)]
06. EarthLife - To You feat Eleonora (Darko Milosevic Remix) [Steyoyoke]
07. Circle of Life - Odiseja (Original Mix) [Beyond Now]
08. Nick Devon - Jawdan's Dream (Original Mix)[Steyoyoke]
09. Justrice - The Prestige (Axel Haube Remix) [Analisar Music]
10. Soul Button, Monarke - Pantheon (Original Mix) [Steyoyoke]



Great mix - solid selection and focus - respect! thanks

Angela Kowalski

Thank you very much :)

Velvet Velsen

absolutely awesomeness :))

Angela Kowalski

Vielen Dank!