Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Andy Moor
Moor Music Episode 185

Moor Music Episode 185

Playing tracks by

Somna & Sarah Russell, Above & Beyond, Seven Lions & Jason Ross, Paul Meany, Vincent De Moor and Ronski Speed.

Chart positions

This upload was 12th in the #trance & progressive chart and 28th in the #trance chart.

01. Ashley Wallbridge - Goa [Armada Trice]
02. Awain and RULA - Springboard [Ride Recordings]
03. Somna and Sarah Russell - Story Untold [Raz Nitzan Music]
04. SCHALA - Chalice [Enhanced Progressive]
05. Above and Beyond - Balearic Bells [Anjunabeats]
06. Seven Lions and Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany - Higher Love [Anjunabeats]
07. Andy Moor and Somna - Look Back (LTN Remix) [AVA Recordings]
08. Mino Safy and DJ T.H. - Aspire [AVA Recordings]
09. Gareth Emery and Standerwick feat. HALIENE - Saving Light [Monstercat]
10. Assaf - A Day Closer To Heaven [Black Sunset Music]
11. Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (Mark Sixma presents M6 Remix) [Who's Afraid Of 138]
12. Ronski Speed Feat. Linnea Schossow - Set Me To Light (Amir Hussain Remix) [Digital Society Recordings]
13. Gerome Feat. Cassandra Grey - Secret Of Light [AVA White]