Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Kimochi
EPRC Pres. Kimochi - Trance Up! Ep 012

EPRC Pres. Kimochi - Trance Up! Ep 012

Playing tracks by

Solarstone & Clare Stagg, Matt Bukovski, Imperfect Hope, Eureka, Alpha Force & Vlad Gee and Des McMahon.



01. Solarstone & Clare Stagg - The Spell (Solarstone Pure Mix)
02. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - Antara (The Circle) (Original Mix)
03. Matt Bukovski - Eagle Of Hope (Original Mix)
04. Imperfect Hope feat. Eureka - Eden (tranzLift Remix)
05. Sean Tyas feat. Lo-Fi Sugar - The World (Original Mix)
06. Jimmy Chou - Stardust Memory (New World Remix)
07. Alpha Force & Vlad Gee - Believe In Yourself (DoubleV Remix)
08. Des McMahon - Ice Cold (Darren Porter Remix)
09. Will Atkinson Pres. Darkboy- Darker_Shades_Of_Black (Angry_Man_Remix)
10. Too Many Artists- What It Feels Like For A Boban (Kimochi Mash up)



thanks you for listening ^_^