Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Andromedha
Share
Andromedha - Progressions Radio 012 (August 2016) on DI.FM

Andromedha - Progressions Radio 012 (August 2016) on DI.FM

Playing tracks by

Martin Graff, Eva Kade and Noise Zoo.

►Listen live every 1st Tuesday of the month on Digitally Imported (Progressive Channel) at 2PM EST/7PM UK/20:00CET: di.fm/progressive

♥ Follow Progressions Radio on Twitter: twitter.com/progressions_di

♥ Like Progressions Radio on Facebook: facebook.com/progressionsradio

Hashtag: #progressionsradio

Tracklist:
01. Underground Ticket - Homewards [Stellar Fountain Deep]
02. Derek Howell - Runner (Jelly For The Babies & Di Rugerio Remix) [Yang]
03. Serge Landar - Stars Unite [Vasilek]
04. Radek K - The Way You Move Me [Electronic Tree]
05. Luis Gonzalez - Ethereal (Silva Remix) [Freegrant Music]
06. MNR - Prophecy (Robert R. Hardy Remix) [Balkan Connection]
07. Paul Deep & Martin Gardoqui - Soul Redeemer [PHW Elements]
08. MSZ - Skylapse [JOOF Aura]
09. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson - Smorgasbord (Hexlogic Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
10. Chronosapien - Symbiosis (Christopher Vassilakis Remix) [Addictive Sounds]

Martin Graff & Eva Kade's "Destiny" Album Special:
11. Martin Graff & Eva ...

Comments