Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Andrew Kevins
Share
  • 5
  • 3 years ago
Andrew Kevins - Live from Beatport Headquarters

Andrew Kevins - Live from Beatport Headquarters

Playing tracks by

Efdemin, Maceo Plex, Stimming, A Balter, M In, Jonas Fahz and more.

"Tune in to Beatport Live today (March 2, 2012) as one of Beatport’s own, Andrew Kevins, steps up to the turntables for a set of house and techno, current and classics, from Chicago to Detroit to Berlin and beyond. The webcast start at 3pm MST (5pm EST / 22:00 GMT), so make sure to tune in for the ride."

Comments