Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Andrés Velilla
  • 6
  • 3 years ago
Escape Into The Abyss 026 with Andres Velilla & Alyosha

Escape Into The Abyss 026 with Andres Velilla & Alyosha

Playing tracks by

Djuma Soundsystem, Shades Of Gray, Zoot Woman, Peter Makto, Gregory S, Riverside Drive, Edu Imbernon & Los Suruba and more.

26th episode of "Escape Into The Abyss" which aired on January 31, 2015 on First hour mixed by Andres Velilla, second hour mixed by Alyosha Barreiro.

First hour mixed by Andres Velilla
1. Djuma Soundsystem, Shades Of Gray - Madness (Djuma Soundsystem Remix)[Audiomatique Recordings]
2. Zoot Woman - The Stars Are Bright (Ninetoes Remix)[Embassy One]
3. Peter Makto, Gregory S - Snake Yoga (Original Mix)[Bondage Music]
4. Riverside Drive - Sleeper (Peter Makto & Gregory S Remix)[Low Pressings]
5. Michael Gracioppo - Creep feat. Wayne Tennant (Tale Of Us & Vaal Remix)[Innervisions]
6. Edu Imbernon, Los Suruba - Fayer (Original Mix)[Culprit]
7. Avatism, Forrest - Different Spaces (Original Mix)[Global Underground]
8. Audiojack, Kevin Knapp - Stay Glued feat. Kevin Knapp (Gorge Remix)[DFTD]
9. DE GRAAL' - Memoria (Peter Makto & Gregory S Remix)[Dextrous Deep]
10. Joey Negro, The Sunburst Band - Man Of War (Henrik Schwarz Remix)[Z Records]
11. Nick Curly - Mayas (Original Mix)...