Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Andrés Velilla
  • 1
  • 3 years ago
Escape Into The Abyss 025 with Andres Velilla & Philipp Ort

Escape Into The Abyss 025 with Andres Velilla & Philipp Ort

Playing tracks by

Butch, Jp Chronic, Thallie, Show B, Miss Melera, Danny Daze/Translucent and more.

25th episode of "Escape Into The Abyss" which aired on December 27, 2015 on First hour mixed by Andres Velilla, second hour mixed by Philipp Ort.

First hour mixed by Andres Velilla:
1. Butch - Smooth Like Silk (Original Mix)[Voltaire Music]
2. JP Chronic, Thallie - It's Okay (Flashmob Paradise Mix)[Chronovision Ibiza]
3. SHOW-B - Arps To Heaven (Ian Pooley Remix)[Pooled Music]
4. DJ Sneak, Riva Starr - In Da House Tonight (Noir's Miami Gangsta Mix)[Snatch! Records]
5. Roter & Lewis - Slow Down (Original Mix)[Style Rockets]
6. 2Dave - Edhera (Original Mix)[Black And White Orange Records]
7. Miss Melera - Faith (Einmusik Remix)[Einmusika Recordings]
8. Translucent, Danny Daze - Speaker Language (Original Mix)[Kompakt]
9. Kostas Georgoudis, Lex (Athens), Jay Hill - Butterfly (Jay Tripwire Remix)[I Records]
10. Anette Party, Anita Coke - Sandy Roche (Acid Pauli Remix)[Rotary Cocktail Recordings]

Second hour mixed by Philipp Ort:
Track List given upon request.