Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Andrés Velilla
  • 3
  • 4 years ago
Escape Into The Abyss 017 with Andres Velilla

Escape Into The Abyss 017 with Andres Velilla

Playing tracks by

Henry Saiz, FreakMe, Lars Moston, Pleasurekraft & Jaceo & Vedic, City Soul Project and more.

*Art Work By Antonio Quiros ( )*
Mixed by Andres Velilla:
1. Henry Saiz - I Can Feel It Coming (Cora Novoa Remix)[Last Night On Earth]
2. Freakme - Exual Groove (Original Mix)[Noir Music]
3. Lars Moston - Hi There (Original Mix)[Nervous Records]
4. Pleasurekraft, Jaceo, Vedic - The Most Dangerous Game (Weiss Remix)[Kraftek]
5. City Soul Project - Mystical Journey (Nick Devon Remix)[I Records]
6. Weiss (UK) - You Treat Me Right (Original Mix)[Toolroom Records]
7. David Keno - Crusade (Original Mix)[Noir Music]
8. Him_Self_Her, Kieran Fowkes - Heartstopper feat. Kieran Fowkes (Original Mix)[Off
9. Gorge - Tonight (Original Mix)[Voltaire Music]
10. Rishi K. - Spectrum Flow (Original Mix)[Go Deeva Records]
11. Bornjevski - The Outside (Original Mix)[EevoNext Recordings]