Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Andrés Velilla
  • 18
  • 4 years ago
Escape Into The Abyss 015 with Andres Velilla & Kevin Yost

Escape Into The Abyss 015 with Andres Velilla & Kevin Yost

Playing tracks by

Dahu, Uner, Shall Ocin & Robbie Akbal, Maximiljan, Detroit Swindle and more.

*Art Work By Antonio Quiros ( )*

First Hour mixed by: Andres Velilla
1.Dahu - How Do They Know (Original Mix)[Steyoyoke]
2.Uner, Negra - Sorry You (Original Mix)[Diynamic]
3.Uner, Kafele Bandele - Trumpets & Flowers (Original Mix)[Diynamic]
4.Robbie Akbal, Shall Ocin - Haven't Forgot (Original Mix)[Get Physical Music]
5.Audiowhores, Stee Downes - Facts Feat. Stee Downes (Noir's Raw Club Cut)[Lapsus Music]
6.Maximiljan, Bessie Jones - Sink 'Em Low (Maximiljan Remix)[Peppermint Jam]
7.Detroit Swindle - That Freak Stuff (Original Mix)[Believe Housecrate]
8.James Dexter - Air (Original Mix)[Large Music]
9.Angelo Draetta - Up The Line (Loz Goddard Remix)[Savoir Faire Musique]
10.option4 - Black Cats (Original Mix)[Nurvous Records]
11.Groove Armada, Cari Golden, Brodanse - Sweat (TradeMarc & L.A. Cruz Remix)[Danse Club Records]
12.Someone Else, Atom & Eev - One More Situation (feat. Atom & Eev) (Original Mix)[Get Physical Music]

Second hour mixed by Kevin ...