Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Andrés Velilla
  • 5 years ago
Escape Into The Abyss 011 with Andres Velilla & Kili

Escape Into The Abyss 011 with Andres Velilla & Kili

Playing tracks by

Bodega, Super Flu, Paolo Rocco, Gorge, Martijn and more.

*Art Work By Antonio Quiros ( )*

First hour mixed by Andres Velilla:

1. Bodega - Oh My (Affkt Remix)[Aborigeno Music]

2. Super Flu - Senamuun (Original Mix)[Monaberry]

3. Paolo Rocco - Move Body, Move Forward (Original Mix)[Defected]

4. Gorge - Disco ReBeat (Original Mix)[Defected]

5. Martijn - FYI (UGLH Remix)[Savoir Faire Musique]

6. Nopopstar - Give U Everything feat. Sevenever (Original Mix)[Recovery House]

7. Roy RosenfelD - INO (Tapesh Remix) (Remix)[Form]

8. Chriss Ronson - Don't Look Down Feat. Adri (BiG AL's Unreleased Instrumental Mix)[Ready Mix Records]

9. Henry Saiz - Love Mythology (Uner Remix)[Natura Sonoris]

10. Sebastian Davidson, J Kar - Find A Rhythm (Original Mix)[Nightbird Music)

Second Hour mixed by Kili:

1-herbert - friday they dance (Phono) 

2-Gorge - Disco Rebeat (Noir)

3-Forrest - Creep (DFTD) 

4-Youandewan - You Don't (Simple Records)

5-Purple Disco Machine - Need Someone (Marcato &...