Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Andrés Velilla
  • 1
  • 5 years ago
Escape Into The Abyss 010 with Andres Velilla & Pawas

Escape Into The Abyss 010 with Andres Velilla & Pawas

Playing tracks by

Rivera Rotation, Normen Hood, Jonny Cade, Mollono.Bass & Ava Asante, Solee, Slackwax and more.

*Art Work By Antonio Quiros ( )*

First hour mixed by Andres Velilla:
1. Rivera Rotation - Sing Our Song (H.O.S.H. Remix)[Exotic Refreshment]
2. Normen Hood - Too Close (Original Mix)[Opossum Recordings]
3. Jonny Cade, Ria Moran - Find My Way feat. Ria Moran (Original Mix)[2020Vision]
4. Mollono.Bass, Ava Asante - Der Traumtanzer (Gorge Remix)[Complex Textures]
5. Solee, Slackwax - Home Feat. Slackwax (Oliver Schories Remix)[Poesie Musik]
6. Joris Voorn - Ringo (Original)[Green]
7. Animal Trainer - Dragon Games (Original Mix)[KATERMUKKE]
8. Homero Espinosa - Love Say (Remix)[Moulton Music]
9. Johnny Mikes, Michael B - Darkness Everyday feat. Michael B (Timo Maas Remix)[Lower East]
10. H.O.S.H. - Disc Jockey (Original Mix)[Diynamic]

Second hour mixed by Pawas:
1. Twilight Sequence - Planet 43
2. Daybreak (Mirko Loko remix) - Takuya Yamashita
3. Please break my heart feat.Dave - Joyce Muniz
4. Tearing me away feat. Kim a...