Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Andres Muñoz
Discovery Project: EDC México 2014

Discovery Project: EDC México 2014

Playing tracks by

Audien feat. Michael S., Futuristic Polar Bears, Ummet Ozcan, Paris Blohm, MAKO, Dannic and more.

Track list:

1.- Audien feat. Michael S. - Leaving You (Original Mix)
2.- Futuristic Polar Bears - Back to Earth (Original Mix)
3.- Ummet Ozcan - Here and Now (Original Mix)
4.- Paris Blohm, MAKO - You Were Here ft. Angel Taylor (Original Mix)
5.- Dannic - Lion (Original Mix)
6.- DVBBS, VINAI - Raveology (Original Mix)
7.- Hard Rock Sofa - Rasputin (Original Mix)
8.- Showtek - Booyah (Original Mix)
9.- Zedd ft. Hayley Williams - Stay The Night (Zedd & Kevin Drew Extended Remix)
10.- Estiva - Teddybeat (Original Mix)
11.- Andrew Bayer - Once Lydian (Original Mix)