Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Andreas Valanides
House Symphony 21 by Andreas Valanidis

House Symphony 21 by Andreas Valanidis

Playing tracks by

Sons Of Maria & Passenger 10, L. Doblado, Aki Bergen & Richter, Jonas Saalbach, &ME, Rampa, Adam Port, Keinemusik and more.

Epic intro from Sons of Maria & Passenger 10, 16 Bit Lolitas in a smooth Remix, progressive melodies from Aki Bergen & Richter, atmospheric Remix from Tim Engelhardt, afro house from &ME, Rampa, and Adam Port, Patrice Baumel, H.O.S.H., Anja Schneider, Eelke Kleijn and the last two tracks are selected in memory of Robert Miles and Frankie Knuckles. Enjoy!


Andreas Valanides

1. Epica (Original Club Mix) by Sons Of Maria & Passenger 10
2. Lie Alone (16 Bit Lolitas Remix) by L. Doblado
3. The Key (Original Mix) by Aki Bergen & Richter
4. Pull on the Strings feat. Morina Miconnet (Tim Engelhardt Remix) by Jonas Saalbach
5. Muyè (Original Mix) by &ME, Rampa, Adam Port, Keinemusik
6. Sirens (Patrice Baumel Remix) by Monolink
7. Karma (Original Mix) by H.O.S.H.
8. All I See (Original Mix) by Anja Schneider
9. Dance The Pain Away (Eelke Kleijn Remix Dub) by Benny Benassi Feat. John Legend
10. Children (Victor Ruiz Tribute) by Robert Miles
11. Your Love (Director's Cut Signature Mix) by Frankie Knuckles Presents Director's Cut Feat. Jamie Principle