Don’t miss the next upload by Ambient Music Guide Radio!

Join free & follow Ambient Music Guide Radio to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
SOL - New Ambient 2017 vol. 5 mixed by Mike G

SOL - New Ambient 2017 vol. 5 mixed by Mike G

About the show

Playing tracks by

Olivia Summer, Lorenzo Masotto, Ishq, Pausal, Erik Wollo and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 2nd in the #psychedelic chart, 5th in the #chill chart, 7th in the #ambient chart, 12th in the #chillout chart and 14th in the #electronica chart.

Music of the sun, in all its seasons. Deep sounds by Ishq, My Silent Wake, Thomas Lemmer, Erik Wollo, Richard Dart, Lorenzo Masotto, Der Waldläufer, Olivia Summer, Hirotaka Shirotsubaki, Pausal, Thombeau, J Mondok.

New Ambient 2017 is an ongoing mix series across the year, spotlighting choice tracks from recently released albums and EP's including re-releases of older titles.

Volume 5 compiled & mixed by Mike G at Rubycon Sound, April-May 2017. Full trackist at


Thomas Lemmer

Thank you for supporting my music!! :-)

Ambient Music Guide Radio

A real pleasure Thomas! Ambitronic is already in my best albums list for 2017.