Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Alzheimer's Speaks
Share
Housing Designs Options:  Pros, Cons  & the Future

Housing Designs Options: Pros, Cons & the Future

Housing Designs Options:  Pros, Cons & the Future

Lisa Cini on Alzheimer's Speaks Radio

2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST and 7pm London

Thursday October 17th, 2017, Alzheimer's Speaks Radio Host Lori La Bey will speak with Lisa Cini who is an award-winning, internationally-recognized senior living designer with more than 25 years’ experience.  Join us for an informative conversation on housing options and the impact they have on individuals and families.

Contact Lisa Cini

www.bestlivingtech.com                                   

www.lisamcini.com

www.mosaicdesignstudio.com                     

Facebook - Lisa M. Cini

Linkedin - Lisa M Cini

Instagram - lisacini     

For Additional Resources check out Alzheimer's Speaks      

For Keynotes, Training and Consulting with Lori La Bey

Comments