Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Aly & Fila
  • 3 months ago
Future Sound of Egypt 621 with Aly & Fila

Future Sound of Egypt 621 with Aly & Fila

Chart positions

This show was 15th in the global trance chart and 42nd in the global edm chart.

Tune into Aly & Fila Pres. Future Sound of Egypt Radio Episode 621! New music from New music from Fuenka, Quivver, &ME and more plus in the second hour Aly & Fila recorded live from Luminosity ADE 2019.

01. Dee Montero - Lakota (Original Mix) [Tale & Tone]
02. Fuenka - Evolution (Extended Mix) [UV]
03. Quivver - I’m Bob (Original Mix) [Bedrock]
04. Dynacom & Bodai - Sinergy (Original Mix) [Auditen Music]
05. &ME - Garden (Original Mix) [Keinemusik]
06. The Advocate - Never Enough (Jiggler Remix) [Lost On You]
07. Frankey & Sandrino - Mercury (Original Mix) [Innervisions]
08. RIGOONI - Dreamed Numbers (Original Mix) [Balance Music]
09. Aly & Fila - Live from Luminosity ADE 2019