Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Aligning Minds
Aligning Minds - Reality Tunnels (Mix of 9 Original tracks)

Aligning Minds - Reality Tunnels (Mix of 9 Original tracks)

Playing tracks by

Aligning Minds and THE GREAT MUNDANE.

This is an all original mix that premiered on Fluid Radio UK.
Some of these tracks are in the process of being finished for proper release later this year.

Here's the original track listing and release announcement from Fluid Radio-

We are pleased to announce that the recent Aligning Minds mix “Reality Tunnels” has now been made available for download due to popular demand. We heard about these guys early last year and have been following them closely ever since. Blending IDM, Glitch, Dubstep and mellow DnB fused with layers of gentle ambiance.

Track List:
1.Aligning Minds – Aura of Indigo
2. Aligning Minds – Gate Torch
3. Aligning Minds – Knowledge of the Rift
4. Aligning Minds – Still Amiss
5. Aligning Minds – Hypnotic Material
6. Aligning Minds – Satsang Orchard
7. Aligning Minds – My Dying Dove
8. The Great Mundane – No Dumping in Jersey (aligning minds rmx)



Glad I found this, still have the original download from you guys. Anything new going to be posted here soon?