Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Aliens in Denmark
  • 4 years ago
Mød Rumvæsenerne (Meet The Aliens)

Mød Rumvæsenerne (Meet The Aliens)

Playing tracks by

Hotline Zero, Father Funk & Howla, Captain Flatcap, Cockney Nutjob and Dutty Moonshine.

(English and track list below)
Velkommen til Aliens in Denmark's introduktions mix til Danmark!!
Vi spiller for at feste, med stor beats go tungt bas.
Vi er 3 DJ/producers fra England, nu i odense. Med en sammensat erfaring indenfor electronisk musik, af over 40 år, vi ved hvordan en fest skal ske!!!

Welcome to the Aliens in Denmark introduction mix for Denmark!!!
We play to party, with big beats and heavy bass!!!
We're 3 Dj/producers from all over the UK, now living in Odense, DK. With a combined experience of over 40 years within electronic music, we know how to party!!


1) Biggie Bam - DJ Maars
2) Interjahlactic - Warp9
3) Inter-Intra - Dibdabdub
4) 1992 pt 2 (acapella) - JBrown & The Mic Smith
5) Welcome to Shamrock - Hotline Zero
6) Got Swing? - Father Funk & Howla
7) Harder Than You Think (Featurecast remix) - Public Enemy
8) Snorkle - Opiuo
9) Blaze Up (ft. Kitten & the Hip) - Captain Flatcap
10) Get your Funk on (Skope mix) - Wicke...