Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Alex John Georgoulis
Share
  • 77
  • 5 years ago
UPLIFTING DREAMS - Ep.025(powered by PHOENIX TRANCE PROMOTION)

UPLIFTING DREAMS - Ep.025(powered by PHOENIX TRANCE PROMOTION)

Playing tracks by

Solarstone, Ronny K. vs Android, Woody van Eyden, FX MAN, Luca De Maas and more.

Athens, Istanbul Time: 21:00 - 23:00
Moskwa Time: 22:00 - 24:00
Melbourne, Sydney Time: 06:00 - 08:00
New York Time: 14:00 - 16:00
Los Angeles Time: 11:00 - 13:00
London, Lissabon Time: 19:00 - 21:00
Berlin, Rome Time: 20:00 - 22:00
UPLIFTING DREAMS is brought to you by www.powermixfmradio.com and powered by http://www.facebook.com/PhoenixTrancePromotion !!

Comments