Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Alex John Georgoulis
Share
  • 36
  • 4 years ago
HIGHER GROUND ~ EP.029

HIGHER GROUND ~ EP.029

Playing tracks by

Geert Huinink & Mike van Fabio, Aeden, Ula, Artifi, AiryBoy and more.

Enjoy episode 29 from the HIGHER GROUND series ,as broadcasted by www.edmcentral.fm on January 22,2014 !
HIGHER GROUND is powered by http://www.facebook.com/PhoenixTrancePromotion !!
Athens, Istanbul Time: 22:00 - 23:00
Moskwa Time: 23:00 - 24:00
Melbourne, Sydney Time: 07:00 - 08:00
New York Time: 15:00 - 16:00
Los Angeles Time: 12:00 - 13:00
London, Lissabon Time: 20:00 - 21:00
Berlin, Rome Time: 21:00 - 22:00

Comments