Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Alex John Georgoulis
Share
  • 95
  • 5 years ago
AWOT pres.DIGITAL PLAYGROUND with Alex John and Chris EM( Moody) Ep.054.

AWOT pres.DIGITAL PLAYGROUND with Alex John and Chris EM( Moody) Ep.054.

Playing tracks by

For ALEX JOHN : MIKE VAN FABIO, Joseph Darwed, Fher Vizzuett, Ellie Lawson and Matt Bukovski, Ahmed Romel & [email protected] and more.

Enjoy Ep.054 from the AWOT DIGITAL PLAYGROUND Series !!! Every Wednesday is brought you by www.facebook.com/AWOTofficial, www.tranceradio.fm , www.aworldoftrance.com.de, http://www.facebook.com/PhoenixTrance... AND powered from www.uVot.net !!!

Berlin, Rome Time: 20:00 - 22:00
London, Lissabon Time: 19:00 - 21:00
Athens, Istanbul Time: 21:00 - 23:00
Moskwa Time: 22:00 - 24:00
Melbourne, Sydney Time: 06:00 - 08:00
New York Time: 14:00 - 16:00
Los Angeles Time: 11:00 - 13:00

Comments

Tim Dodson

thank you A.J. absolutely awsome my friend:)