Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Alexey Perec
Alexey Perec - Infinite Dance [Episode 004]

Alexey Perec - Infinite Dance [Episode 004]

Playing tracks by

David Jones, Total Sound, Devonne.

1.Eric Turner vs. Avicii - Dancing In My Head (Avicii’s Been Cursed Mix)
2.Laidback Luke & Angger Dimas ft. Polina - Night Like This (Main Mix)
3.Michel Leroy & Nuff! – Superstring 2k12 (Original Mix)
4.Shinedown - Unity (Matisse & Sadko Remix)
5.Adele - Someone Like You (Vicetone Remix)
6.David Holmqvist - Alpha (Original Mix)
7.Alesso feat. Matthew Koma - Years (Vocal Extended Mix)
8.Alexey Perec - Power of Movement (Original mix)[Exclusive]
9.Delayers - Easy Up (Maison & Dragen Remix)
10.Tonite Only – Go (Swanky Tunes Remix)
11.Alexey Perec - Refractive (Original mix)[Exclusive]
12.David Jones & Total Sound feat. Devonne – Incredible (Virgo) (Cherry Coke Remix)
13.Jed Harper & Dzeko & Torres - Diamond Rings (Michael Woods Edit)
14.Dave Winnel - Holy Shit! (Sebastian Ivarsson Remix)
15.John Dahlback - Comet (Original Mix)