Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Aleksi 'Glideslope' Bovellan
Aleksi Bovellan - Noste Sessions - Episode 117

Aleksi Bovellan - Noste Sessions - Episode 117

Playing tracks by

Ronski speed, Answer42 & Juventa, Boom Jinx & Daniel Kandi, Andrew Bayer, Ost & Meyer and more.

This techy and progressive soundscape explodes into a high-energy trance and electro mix for a full hour with the latest releases of EDM. The episode features amazing production work from quality artists like Ronski Speed, Heatbeat, Cressida, Juventa, Boom Jinx, Andrew Bayer, Ost Meyer, Sequentia and Andy Moor. (Originally aired on Syke.FM Aug 18th 2012 / Mixed with vinyl and CDJ)