Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ale Naguib
  • 25
  • 6 years ago
Philippe El Sisi - The Hour of Power 036 [07-Nov-11]

Philippe El Sisi - The Hour of Power 036 [07-Nov-11]

Playing tracks by

B-Fairy & Pluton, Ronny K vs Laucco, Free Gate, Neptune Project , Joel Hirsch and more.


01. ReOrder & Dave Deen feat. Irena Love - Again (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
02. Type 41 & Tiff Lacey - Never Forget You (Kaimo K Remix) [Silent Shore]
03. Ronny K vs Laucco - Better Tomorrows (Dedicated to Victims in Japan) (Original Mix) [Defcon]
04. Free Gate - Holiday (Touchstone Remix) [Silent Shore White]
05. Neptune Project - Galatea (2011 Space Odyssey Remix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
06. Joel Hirsch feat. Dustin Allen - Alive (Aly & Fila Remix) [Unearthed]
07. Dreamy & Angel Ace - Perfect Feeling (Original Mix) [Only One]
08. Motorcycle - As the Rush Comes (Philippe El Sisi Remix) [CDR]
09. The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Soundpiercing]