Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Alec Pritchard
  • 6 years ago
Alec Pritchard pres. Cement Mix 01 (19-02-2011)

Alec Pritchard pres. Cement Mix 01 (19-02-2011)

Playing tracks by

Hakan Lidbo, Sigha, Taster Peter, Greg Parker, D Diggler and more.

The first in a series dedicated to quality selections, dense programming and solid mixing. This is the main event. To kick it off, we get straight into the gritty side of tech house and deep, dub-infused, textural techno sounds that chug along with a nefarious spirit.

But the head-nodding rhythms make way for some more spooky, trippy elements later on, but not before genre mavericks The Timewriter and Isolée add something special to the brew with their wide-eyed, intricately melodic tech house. Get a copy, get into it and stay tuned. These mixes will keep coming!


01 Demdike Stare - Regolith // Modern Love (2010)
02 Håkan Lidbo - Blue Forrest // Kant (2010)
03 Sigha - Untitled#2 // Hotflush (2009)
04 Taster Peter - Metro Sexual // V2 Nightworker (2009)
05 Greg Parker - Casual // Plastic City. Play (2008)
06 Billy Dalessandro - Come With Me (Gaiser Takes It Down Remix) // Resopal Schallware (2009)
07 tINI - That's Right // Desolat (2009)
08 Lukas Greenberg - Atte...