Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Akin/NonExist
Rádio Quântica: Subsubtropics show mixed by Akin

Rádio Quântica: Subsubtropics show mixed by Akin

A special joint of progressive eletronic, ambient music and original soundtracks from 70's and 80's compiled to Subsubtropics show at Rádio Quântica.

Featuring compositions by Andy Clark, Angelo Badalamenti, Art of Noise, Arthur B. Rubinstein, Bernard Herrmann, Bobby Lyle, Brian Eno, David Byrne, Emerson Lake & Palmer, Giorgio Moroder, Jean-Luc Ponty, Jean Michel Jarre, Jim Copley & Field, John Timman, Kitaro, Laurie Anderson, Mahavishnu Orchestra, Mike Oldfield, Passport, Queen, Ryuichi Sakamoto, The Billy Cobhan & George Duke Band, The New American Orchestra, Tomita, Triumvrat and Vangelis.