Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ajahn Amaro Podcast by Amarava
  • 1 month ago
Ch.5 – Walking Mindfully

Ch.5 – Walking Mindfully

Seeds of Understanding is the 2nd volume in a 5 book anthology written by Luang Por Sumedho in 2014. This volume contains material that spans the early and middle stages of his teaching career. It differs from early material by including themes concerning the society at large rather than samanas and meditators alone.The post Ch.5 – Walking Mindfully appeared first on Amaravati Buddhist Monastery.