Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Agents Of Shieldcast
Share
  • 2 years ago
Hell's Kitchen Kast - Men With Fear - S02E06 - Regrets Only

Hell's Kitchen Kast - Men With Fear - S02E06 - Regrets Only

SPOILER WARNING FOR DAREDEVIL SEASON 2 EP 6 In this weeks episode of Men With Fear Colonel Chaos and Agent Urquhart recap and discuss season 2 episode 6 of Marvel's Daredevil titled "Regrets Only". They also round up and discuss all the latest Marvel Cinematic Universe news. Contains spoilers for the episode as well as our thoughts and theories on Marvel's Daredevil. #Daredevil #Kingpin #Punisher #itsallconnected #Uprising #AgentsOfShield #StandWithShield #HailHydra #DontTouchLola #CoulsonLives #Marvel #MCU #MarvelCinematicUniverse #Inhumans #RoadToCivilWar #Avengers #AgeOfUltron #Spider-Man #AKAJessicaJones #LukeCage #IronFist #Defenders We are now part of the Allgames network you can find the show broadcast on Fridays @ 7pm EST/4PM PST/Midnight GMT on www.allgames.com Follow us on www.twitter.com/castofshield and like us on www.facebook.com/agentsofshieldcast Email - [email protected] And feel free to Tweet, comment at us with your thoughts on both Agents of Shield and Age

Comments