Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Agent J Music (john hoang)
Agent J - Living Freemix 001 9-7-12

Agent J - Living Freemix 001 9-7-12

Playing tracks by

Temple One feat. Neev Kennedy, Omnia feat. Ana Criado, Morgan Page, Cosmic Gate & Cary Brothers, Dennis Sheperd feat Molly Bancroft and more.

Agent J - Living Freemix 001 9-7-12 (320kbps)
Follow on Mixcloud: and I'll Follow Back :)
Like on Facebook:

01. Temple One feat Neev Kennedy - Love The Fear (Tom Fall Remix)
02. Omnia feat. Ana Criado - No One Home (Original Mix)
03. Morgan Page - Where Did You Go (Tom Fall Remix)
04. Cosmic Gate, Cary Brothers - Wake Your Mind (Tritonal Remix)
05. Dennis Sheperd feat. Molly Bancroft - Silence (Club Mix)
06. Lange, Stine Grove - Crossroads (Original Mix)
07. Mark Eteson - Universal Language (Tritonal Club Mix)
08. Emma Hewitt - These Days Are Ours (Antillas and Dankann Remix)
09. Lange feat Betsie Larkin - Obvious (Wezz Devall Remix)
10. Ignas feat. Julie Thompson - Hold On (Maor Levi Club Mix)