Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow A. Deep Aries Live! The show
Share
  • 2 years ago
A. Deep Live: Phyllis Hyman tribute

A. Deep Live: Phyllis Hyman tribute

A tribute to the late, great Phyllis Hyman through all of her greatest hits!

From "Meet me on the moon" to "Living all alone" to "Don't wanna change the world".  

The legacy tonight

9 pm Eastern

6 pm Pacific

8 pm Central

2 am   UK

Call in and listen live or speak to me @ 929-477-2320

www.facebook.com/adeeplive

www.blogtalkradio.com/adeeplive  sign up as a follower today!  Sophistocated and on point diverse radio on blog talk with A. Deep Live!

"You're gonna love it!

Comments