Don’t miss the next upload by Addictions and Other Vices!

Join free & follow Addictions and Other Vices to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Share
The Heart Goes Boom 23  -THGB 0023

The Heart Goes Boom 23 -THGB 0023

About the show

Playing tracks by

Hound mouth, The Lighthouse And The Whaler, Regrettes, The Decrees, Dodge McKay and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 19th in the #college radio chart and 71st in the #indie rock chart.

Bombshell Radio Today 1PM-2PM EST 10AM -11AM PDT &
10PM-11PM EST 7PM-8PM PDT bombshellradio.com

New show THGB 0023 with host Alex GreenThe Heart Goes Boom on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com
Repeats Fridays
2am-3am EST

Regrettes—Hey Now
Viva Brother—Bastardo
The Decrees—Sons of Rage
Pool Holograph—Crack In My Skull
Noel Gallagher—Holy Mountain
Gang Of Youths—Atlas Drowned
The Lighthouse And The Whaler—We Can Make It
Hound mouth—15 Years
Tears For Fears—I Love You But I’m Lost
Dodge McKay—A Hiding To Nothing

Comments