Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Abdou3x
Share
  • 78
  • 4 years ago
Abdou3x Pres. Stories of Trance 008

Abdou3x Pres. Stories of Trance 008

Playing tracks by

SoundLift, Braiman & Victoria Shersick, Melodic Culture & Magdalen Silvestra, Allen & Envy and Jo Cartwright, Scenica and more.

Chart positions

This show was 9th in the global uplifting chart, 14th in the global melodic trance chart, 20th in the global vocal trance chart, 24th in the global uplifting trance chart and 52nd in the global trance chart.

This week ‪#‎STOT008‬ Music by Ahmed Romel SoundLift Allen & Envy Dan Stone Melodic Culture Gary Afterlife & many more !!

Don't forget to follow me here :
https://twitter.com/TRANCE_IN_MAR
https://twitter.com/Abdou3x
http://facebook.com/fsOM.Officiel
http://vk.com/fsom.officiel
https://soundcloud.com/abdou3x
https://www.facebook.com/abdou3x.oufaqir

Tune in every Monday on Tempo Radio 7pm GMT/ 8pm CET /1pm CST
Every Tuesdaaay on TranceRadio.fr 6pm CET / 5pm GMT

Comments

Erzsébet Lukács

nice work !!!

Abdou3x
Abdou3x

thank you !!

Abdou3x
Abdou3x

thank you !!

Kim Wery
Kim Wery

Beautiful♡

Abdou3x
Abdou3x

thank you !!

Ilona Kiss

cool

Abdou3x
Abdou3x

thank you !!