Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ vADER
  • 45
  • 2 years ago
New House Trackz - Aug 2k16 - Vol 3 (Mixed @ DJvADER)

New House Trackz - Aug 2k16 - Vol 3 (Mixed @ DJvADER)

Playing tracks by

Intro, Audio Jacker feat Sheree Hicks, Alex Price & Xorael, Cat Deejane And Katherine Ellis, Dannic Ft. Airto and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 22nd in the #edm mix chart, 30th in the #club house chart, 42nd in the #vocal house chart, 62nd in the #soulful house chart and 67th in the #progressive house chart.

15 New - Club House Trackz - Aug 2k16 (Mixed @ DJvADER)

Mixed & Arranged by DJvADER - BPM 123 - TIME 01:17:45

fresh tracks from : Leandro Da Silva,Luca Debonaire,Dominica
Dannic,Audio Jacker,The Golden Boy,Alex Price & many more

see complete Tracklist in Comments (Description too long) .. enjoy it



Tracklist :........

01 Intro - DJ vADER Opener
02 Alex Price & Xorael - One More Night (Original Mix)
03 Audio Jacker feat Sheree Hicks - I Need To Know (Original Mix)
04 Cat Deejane And Katherine Ellis - Take Me Over (I Found Love) (Club Mix)
05 Dannic Ft. Airto - Light The Sky (Charming Horses Remix)
06 Dominica - Gotta Let You Go (The Golden Boy Remix)
07 Ferreck Dawn & Joe Stone - Sublime (Extended Mix)
08 GFDM And MD Electro Ft NEONHEART - Right On Time (Extended Mix)
09 Leandro Da Silva, Luca Debonaire - Party Zone (Alex Kenji Remix)
10 Lushington - You Got Me Baby (Extended Mix)
11 Nick Hook & Martin Sharp - Just A Feeling (Club Mix)
12 RÆVE & TRU Concept Ft. Patricia Edwards - Loving Me Wrong (Extended Mix)
13 Saccao & Sharapov Ft. Mary S.K. - The Rocking (Club Mix)
14 Sharapov Andrey & Keyton Feat. Tinaya - I Want Your Soul (Original Mix)
15 The Golden Boy - Good To You (Extended Mix)
16 Tom & Hills Ft. Js16 - Another Chance (Melsen Remix)
17 Outro - DJvADER