Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Mat Rizzo Podcast
Share
  • 24
  • 5 years ago
The Mat Rizzo Podcast Episode 34

The Mat Rizzo Podcast Episode 34

Playing tracks by

Bobina feat. Ana Criado, Skytech, Jonas Steur, Carol Lee & Adrian & Raz, Tiddey and more.

The Mat Rizzo Podcast Episode 34

Your weekly dose of trance entertainment!
Every week Mat plays a selection of the best old, new, and classic Trance songs for your enjoyment. Be sure to listen out for Mat's Tune of the Week, the Listeners Choice, and get ready to smash it in the Uplifting Mix.

Thursday 7pm GMT / 8pm CET / 11am PT / 2pm ET
http://tfb-radio.com/ [Belgium]
https://www.facebook.com/TranceFamilyBelgium
https://twitter.com/TFBRadio

The broadcasts are interactive and you can vote for your favourite track of the episode during the show by liking, favouriting, commenting and retweeting the track. The most liked/favourited track will become the next weeks listener's choice! Live tracklist on the radio station pages.

https://www.facebook.com/TheMatRizzoPodcast
https://twitter.com/MatRizzoPodcast

Comments