Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Wooffa
Happy Hour by Woofer and Oleg Uris 01.09.2015 (voiceless)

Happy Hour by Woofer and Oleg Uris 01.09.2015 (voiceless)

Playing tracks by

Yotto, Joe Metzenmacher, Sean Roman, Starskie, Hagi, Funkerman, Jw and more.

1. Agrume & Lounes Ft. Clever Move - Music & Waves (Original Mix)
2. CamelPhat feat. Eden - Siren Song (Original)
3. Yotto - Coming Back To You
4. Joe Metzenmacher - Whats the secret word for tonight? (Sebü Bee remix)
5. ARGY & MAMA - This Is Your Beat (Mike Starr Remix)
6. Dino Lenny & Doorly - The Magic Room (Doorly Re-Chunk Mix)
7. Thabo Getsome - The Sound (Sacha Robotti´s Wobbly Remix)
8. MANIK - Acid Sandwich (feat. MC Kew G)
9. Copy Paste Soul - I Got Ya Now
10. Sean Roman - White Horses
11. Starskie & Hagi - Bogats Choint
12. Funkerman - Foolish Game (Rene Amesz Rework)
13. The Chemical Brothers - 'Sometimes I Feel So Deserted' (Skream Remix)
14. Prince Club - Off Alone (Original Mix)
15. Indo - R U Sleepin (Bump & Flex rmx



I like that sound:)