Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Wet (LA)
  • 9
  • 5 years ago
Wet Sounds #8

Wet Sounds #8

Playing tracks by

The Tortoise, Shall Ocin, Disclosure feat. Sam Smith , Raffa FL, MIGUEL PUENTE and more.

The 8th episode of Wet Sounds, we have a fun selection of tracks for this month's mix and really enjoyed putting it together. Enjoy! If you like what you hear you can subscribe in the iTunes store and show some support on our Face book page.

Facebook :


Jason Green

nice mix ! check mine out