Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Walker (Aust)
  • 16
  • 6 years ago
Walk_er - "Autumn Collection 2012"

Walk_er - "Autumn Collection 2012"

Playing tracks by

Jamie Anderson & Owain K, Lauhaus, Kabale und Liebe, Peter O, Pablo Rez, Audiojack and more.

New mix up for the pleasure of your ears! This instalment features some of the latest Techno and Tech-House releases over the past coupe of months from labels such as 2020Vision, Desolat & dirtybird. This seasons mix includes Pirupa's Tech-House bomb, "Party Non Stop", Mihalis Safras' huge remixes of "3Days" by Wehbba and "The Organ Track" by Samuel L Session, plus many more. Tracklisting is below, I hope you enjoy the download!