Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow VoyagerRadio
Voyage 088 with Rob Tanzen, Beyond the Milky Way

Voyage 088 with Rob Tanzen, Beyond the Milky Way

Playing tracks by

Eddie Amador, Alan Fitzpatrick, Dubfire, Dave The Drummer, Marcello Perri, Gaiser and more.

I met Bob after his set at Cielo in NYCs meatpacking district and I knew his love of soulful house and passion for music would make him a perfect member for the Voyager family and this month we welcome him back for round 2 .

Rob Tanzen AKA Bob Evil returns with a mix under his new alter ego. Beyond the Milky Way – A journey through space, time, Tech House, and techno

Beyond the Milky Way

1) House Music (Uto Karem remix) – Eddie Amadora
2) Organic – Alan Fitzpatrick
3) Exit – Miss Kittin, Dubfire
4) From a Song – Dave the Drummer, Macello Perri
5) Symptom (Chambray remix) – Deapmash
6) Submissive – DJ Boris, Jewel Kid
7) Stranger – Gaiser
8) All night long – Kill Frenzy
9) Atomizer (Sebastien Leger remix) – Format B
10) Coco (Bot & Gengis clan rework) – OT Genasis
11) I’ve got Rick James in my basement (Stanny Abram Abracadabra remix) – James the Cat
12) Phunkin again – Olav Basoski, Alex Van Aliff